Groomer Details

Dog Wash Depot

5 49 Reviews

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday's and Wednesday's are reserved for self-wash, nail clipping and nail grinding - by appointment. We have 3 self wash stations and provide the shampoo, towels and dryers.

Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday are available more... for grooming only; however,
we may be able to accommodate nail clipping/grinding on grooming days and ask that you call ahead of time at 609-771-0028 to confirm your slot.
less...

609-771-0028

Website

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday's and Wednesday's are reserved for self-wash, nail clipping and nail grinding - by appointment. We have 3 self wash stations and provide the shampoo, towels and dryers.

Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday are available more... for grooming only; however,
we may be able to accommodate nail clipping/grinding on grooming days and ask that you call ahead of time at 609-771-0028 to confirm your slot.
less...

Mon -
Tues -
Wed -
Thurs -
Fri -
Sat -

185 Scotch Road
Ewing, NJ 08628

Request Appointment

Badges


Services

Bath
Breed Specific Cuts
Dog Groom
Large Dog Grooming
Ear Cleaning
Express Anal Glands
Nail Trim
Teeth Brushing
De-Shedding
Dremel Nail Trim

Reviews

5 | 49 Reviews
Christopher Amatel
5
from

Dog wash depot was awesome with my labradoodle Georgie. They made him feel so comfortable. I had problems with another groomer that said he stressed out to much and they can't groom him. Not a problem with dog wash depot 8 STARS if i could. THANKS

Response from the Owner

Hi Chris, we are so happy you found us as well! Georgie is adjusting wonderfully! Thank you for the review. See you in a few weeks! Julie

Rose Nisen
1
from

Had an appointment for 1:00pm dropped my dog off at 12:45pm called around 3:00pm was very rude on the phone because I was asking how much longer got told another 2 hours which would have been 5:00pm finally got a call after 6:00pm to come get her. Th more...at’s a total of a little over 5 hours it too to bath groom and trim her nails which is ridiculous. She is a yorkie and very petite weights under 19 pounds should not have taken that long. Was told there were other dogs before her. If they were that far behind then they shouldn’t book so many appointments in one day. I had other plans for that night and had to change them because of them being so backed up with other appointments. Was not happy and will be looking for another groomer. These new owners are nothing like the previous owners who knew what they were doing these new owners do not and they don’t know how to talk to their customers without being Condescending less...

Response from the Owner

Unfortunately, we can not predict dog behaviors and senior pets that require delicate and slow grooming that were also on the schedule. Dog safety is always a priority and I apologize for your experience.

Jill Manley
5
from

Great staff that took amazing care of my pup.

Response from the Owner

We appreciate the kind review! I love Shorty, truly an amazing pet and can't wait to see him again! Julie

Tyyon Gibson
5
from

Wonderful service. Even better staff!

Response from the Owner

Thank you so much! Meeko is adorable and a pleasure to groom!

Phyllis Stubbs
5
from

Provided an excellent total grooming for my 12 year old boy. Due to illness he’d not been professionally groomed since August. Now he looks more like his handsome self! We are both thriled!

Response from the Owner

Thank you for the review! It is our pleasure to groom Bennet, such a good boy!

Bonnie Kolber
5
from

My dog George loves it here! He comes back so clean and fluffy! I love his cut!

Response from the Owner

Awesome to hear! Pleasure to groom George!

Valeria Morgan
3
from

Normally we love it, however this last visit his hair was cut shorter than we asked and they left the top of his head longer to make him look like a poodle which we didnt ask for or want, we dont want him looking like the poodle side of his breed.

Response from the Owner

Hi Valeria, we will make sure to groom your pet according to you specifications on your next appointment. Feel free to call us and we can discuss to perhaps shortening the length on the top of the head. Kindly, Julie

Lis Darocha
5
from

Excellent services.

Response from the Owner

Awesome to hear Lis! We appreciate your review!

Michelle Gonzalez
5
from

Love this place, got a little sad when I saw owners sold the place, new Owner is awesome, the shop is looking very nice and the service excellent as always ! Will come back xoxox@lunaglez2017

Response from the Owner

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your business and love your Lunita!

Susan Smotrich
5
from

Great service as always!

Response from the Owner

Thank you Susan! We appreciate your business and Gus is always a pleasure to have.