Groomer Details

Pet Nirvana

4 4 Reviews

PLEASE SPECIFY WHICH LOCATION AT TIME OF BOOKING.

BELAIR AND HONEYGO HAVE 6 DAYS A WEEK GROOMING MONDAYS THRU SATURDAYS.

443-528-7523

Website

PLEASE SPECIFY WHICH LOCATION AT TIME OF BOOKING.

BELAIR AND HONEYGO HAVE 6 DAYS A WEEK GROOMING MONDAYS THRU SATURDAYS.

Sun -
Mon -
Tues -
Wed -
Thurs -
Fri -
Sat -

Request Appointment

Badges


Services

Dog Groom
Cat Groom
Nail Trim
Dremel Nail Trim
De-Shedding
De-Matting
Teeth Brushing
Ear Cleaning
Express Anal Glands
Bath
Breed Specific Cuts
Large Dog Grooming

Reviews

4 | 4 Reviews
Kyle Perkins
5
from

great job. my pet looks great

Response from the Owner

AWESOME TO HEAR! We look forward to see you again soon!

Nicole Scott
0
from

Pet Nirvana butchered my Shih-Tzu's fur.
Uneven chop marks from clippers were present in their fur.
Facility is not cleaned very well, as other doors & mine were marking areas of the shop. Manager complained about it. We called owner to come to a more... solution to this problem & got fed nothing but excused & Deflection- blaming my dogs.
ATROCIOUS customer service. Will never use this Groomer ever again. Strongly urge any newcomers to avoid this Groomer.
less...

Response from the Owner

I wouldn't respond to these, however I have to in order to dispute it. Ms Scott, I really do not understand why this has blown up this badly. It is a real shame that you would trash a small woman owned business. We are in no way trying to scam any more...one. We hardly ever charge the matting fees. I would have had no problem giving you the $25 refund, your husband called, yelling, swearing and threatening me that If I didn't refund you, he would ruin my business on any and all social media sites. Im not sure why you didn't call me instead of your husband. Men do not intimidate me. I wont be disrespected in that way by anyone. The minute that happens, I say have a nice day. I dont entertain it or reward that behavior. Imagine if everyone did that... We have been the only grooming shop that has done your two dogs. The new puppy was not groomed in 5 months, there is no way the dog couldn't have been matted. Im really just disgusted by the entire thing. Shame on you for lying! less...

Cathy Pope
5
from

My pet was well taken care of by the groomer and staff. They were professional and loving to my pet. They also gave me some good sound advice when it came to ensuring that my pet was cared for and loved by the family. I am a return customer as my ot more...her dogs go there as well. I’ve never had an issue as they treat all of their customers like family less...

Response from the Owner

Thank you Cathy!!

Sara Baeth Sulock
5
from

I have always had the best experience with grooming and the team at Pet Nirvana always does an amazing job! I love their shop and always leave with a few treats and toys!

Response from the Owner

Thank you!